Who we are

People

Name

Title

E-mail

Emanuele Neri

Full Professor

emanuele.neri@unipi.it

Dania Cioni

Associate Professor

dania.cioni@med.unipi.it

Lencioni Riccardo

Associate Professor

riccardo.lencioni@med.unipi.it

Fabiola Paiar

Associate Professor

f.paiar@ao-pisa.toscana.it

Paola Erba

Associate Professor

paola.erba@unipi.it

Michela Gabelloni

Assistant Professor

michela.gabelloni@med.unipi.it

Giacomo Arinighieri

Assistant Professor

giacomo.aringhieri@med.unipi.it

Lorenzo Faggioni

Assistant Professor

lfaggioni@sirm.org

Esther Ciarrocchi

Assistant Professor

esther.ciarrocchi@med.unipi.it

Giovanni Donato Aquaro

Assistant Professor

aquarogd@gmail.com

Lorenzo Tumminello

Research Associate

lorenzo.tumminello@med.unipi.it

Francesca Pia Caputo

Research Associate

f.caputo8@studenti.unipi.it

Zeno Falschi

Research Associate

zenofalaschi@gmail.com

Gayane Aghakhanyan

Research Associate

gayane.aghakhanyan@gmail.com

Roberto Francischello

Research Associate

roberto.francischello@gmail.com

Advisor

Name

Title

Roberto Zicari

Professor

Giovanni Pasceri

Professor